WESTERN STATES HIGHWAY EQUIPMENT MANAGERS ASSOCIATION

WSHEMA Members

Alaska
Brad Bylsma
Office: (907) 269-0787
Cell: (907) 229-4708
Fax: (907) 269-0801
Title: Fleet Manager
brad.bylsma@alaska.gov
Arizona
Gary Lowe
Office: (602) 712-7284
Cell: (602) 616-3410
Fax: (602) 258-5193
Title: Fleet Management Manager
glowe@azdot.gov
California
Lisa Kunzman
Office: (916) 227-9705
Cell: (916) 869-5560
Fax: (916) 227-2858
Title: Supervising Equipment Engineer
lisa.kunzman@dot.ca.gov
Colorado
Chris Volkert
Office: (303) 512-5513
Cell: (303) 522-5312
Fax: (303) 512-5552
Title: Equipment Asset Manager
chris.volkert@state.co.us
Hawaii
Llewellyn Honda
Office: (808) 587-2628
Cell: (808) 429-2561
Fax: (808) 587-2524
Title: Equipment Superintendent/Safety Coordinator
llewellyn.honda@hawaii.gov
Idaho
Ethan Griffiths
Office: (208) 334-8415
Cell: (208)
Fax: (208)
Title:
ethan.griffiths@itd.idaho.gov
Jeff Rados
Office: (208) 334-8415
Cell: (208)
Fax: (208)
Title: Equipment Analyst
jeff.rado@itd.idaho.gov
Steve Spoor
Office: (208) 334-8413
Cell: (208) 859-3083
Fax: (208) 334-8595
Title: Maintenance Services Manager
steve.spoor@itd.idaho.gov
Montana
Jeff Gleason
Office:(406) 444-6151
Cell: (406) 431-3819
Fax: (406) 444-7684
Title: Fleet Manager
jegleason@mt.gov
Nevada
Kenneth Warren Lee Jr.
Office: (775) 834-8401
Cell: (775) 230-8937
Fax: (775) 834-8480
Title: Equipment Superintendent
kwlee@dot.state.nv.us
New Mexico
John Kraul
Office: (505) 490-1660
Cell: (505) 490-1660
Fax: (505) 827-3202
Title: Acting Equipment Fleet Manager
John.Kraul@state.nm.us
Oregon
Bruce Erickson
Office: (503) 986-2734
Cell: (971) 240-7257
Fax: (503) 986-2801
Title: Fleet Services Manager
bruce.d.erickson@odot.state.or.us
Utah
Jeff Casper
Office: (801) 965-4976
Cell: (801) 243-2129
Fax: (801) 965-4021
Title: Equipment Operations Manager
jeffcasper@utah.gov
Washington
Greg Hansen
Office: (360) 705-7862
Cell: (360)480-2124
Fax:
Title: Fleet Administrator
hanseng@wsdot.wa.gov
Wyoming
Bernie Kushnir
Office: (307) 777-4061
Cell: (307) 631-6283
Fax: (307) 777-3872
Title: State Equipment Manager
bernie.kushnir@wyo.gov
Bryan Wenger
Office: (307) 777-4061
Fax: (307) 630-5370
Title:
bryan.wenger@wyo.gov